Suite Superior Deluxe
with panorama sauna / 58 m2

Suite with private panorama sauna

All superior suites provide their own balcony with breath-taking view onto the local mountains. The superior-deluxe suite provides a panorama sauna and integrated infrared cabin (Swiss pine). This private spa facilitates perfect relaxation.

With timber from local woods, leather, warm colours and soft carpets or solid oak wood floorboards, classy cosiness meets Alpine congeniality. To make sure you can sleep like a log, all our superior rooms have been equipped with “Relax 2000” bed systems. This system with duckboards made from Swiss pine plates and natural latex mattresses adapts to your individual needs and the shape of your body.

Room categoryLow season
(until July 2023)
High season in summer
(from July 2023)
People in room
Sun-ThuFri-SatSun-ThuFri-Sat
Suite Deluxe with private panorama saunafrom 194,-from 202,-from 208,-from 216,-for 2

Prices in Euro per person & night incl. breakfast buffet & local tax.

Our superior-deluxe suites provide state-of-the-art comfort with:
  • shower / separate WC
  • hair dryer
  • telephone
  • minibar
  • room safe
  • free WLAN access
  • flat TV including SKY (free)
  • balcony
  • separate children’s bedroom (bunk bed)
  • bathtub with big panoramic window
from 194,- per person
Including breakfast
Request & Book
Privacy
The controller (Laschenskyhof GmbH, Austria) would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. Technologies such as cookies, localStorage, etc. can be used for personalization. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options:

Suite Superior Deluxe mit Panoramasauna / 58 m2

Suite mit eigener Panoramasauna und integrierter Infrarotkabine

Die Superior Suite im 3. Stock verfügt über einen Eckbalkon mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf unsere Hausberge.
Als besonderes Highlight erwartet Sie ein privater Wellnessbereich mit Panoramasauna und integrierter Infrarotkabine (Zirbenholz) – ideal um dem Alltagsstress zu entfliehen und in Ihrer eigenen Wellnessoase abzuschalten.

Mit Holz aus heimischen Wäldern, Leder, warmen Farben und Massivholz-Eichendielen trifft stilvolle Behaglichkeit auf alpinen Charme. Und damit Sie bei uns wie auf Wolke Sieben schlafen, sind alle unsere Superior-Zimmer mit dem Bettsystem „Relax 2000“ ausgestattet. Das Schlafsystem mit Zirbentellerrost und Naturlatexmatratze passt sich individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihre Körperform an.

ZimmerkategorieNebensaison
(bis Juli 2024)
Hauptsaison im Sommer
(ab Juli 2024)
Personen im Zimmer
SO-DOFR-SASO-DOFR-SA
Suite Superiorab 208,-ab 216,-ab 222,-ab 230,-für 2

Preise in Euro pro Person & Nacht inkl. Frühstücksbuffet & Ortstaxe.

Unsere Superior Deluxe Suite bietet folgende Highlights:
  • Panorama-Sauna mit integrierter Infrarotkabine (Zirbenholz)
  • Klimaanlage
  • Massivholz-Eichendielen
  • Wunderschöner Eckbalkon mit Bergblick
  • Dusche, abgetrenntes WC, Fön, Telefon, Minibar, Zimmersafe
  • Kostenloser W-Lan Zugang, Flat-TV mit SKY (kostenlos)
  • Leihbadetasche mit Handtüchern,
    kuscheligem Bademantel und Pantoffeln
  • Nutzung des Wellnessbereichs im Preis inbegriffen
ab 208,- / Person
inklusive Frühstück
Anfragen & Buchen
Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (Laschenskyhof GmbH, Österreich) würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Zur Personalisierung können Technologien wie Cookies, LocalStorage usw. verwendet werden. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: